Creative Publications (selected)

2017—“Phagocyte.” Five on the Fifth. http://www.fiveonthefifth.com/vol-2-issue-5-story-1/

2017—“Dreamcatchers.” Apeiron Review.    https://issuu.com/apeironreview/docs/issue_12_final/31

2016—“Like Talking to a Priest (in Javascript 1.5).” Matador Review.  http://www.matadorreview.com/james-mcadams

2016—“Gio’s Arm.” Belletrist Magazine. http://belletristmagazine.com/fiction/gios-arm/

2016—”Monads with Windows.” Rum Punch Press.             http://www.rumpunchpress.com/jamesmcadams/

2016—“Estar sin Blanca.” River River.http://riverriver.org/river-river-literary-journal/issue-4-fall-2016/estar-sin-blanca/

2016—“Theory of Mind.” Menacing Hedge.            http://www.menacinghedge.com/fall2016/entry-mcadams.php

2016—“Multiverses; or Possible Worlds.” Day One/Amazon.
DayOne: McAdams

2016—“Memo in re: Goodbyes.” Foliate Oak.
http://www.foliateoak.com/james-mcadams.html

2016—Little Plots in the Sky.” Hypertext Magazine.   http://www.hypertextmag.com/2016/06/21/little-plots-in-the-sky/

2016—“Author Talk.” SR Pod/Vod Series, SR Podcast # 208. Superstition Review.
http://blog.superstitionreview.asu.edu/2016/04/15/sr-podvod-series-authors-talk-author-james-mcadams/

2016—“First Times.” Mulberry Fork Review. http://www.mulberryforkreview.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/01/Mulberry-Fork-Review-Issue-4-Volume-1.pdf

2016—“Tragic Expressions of Unmet Needs.” Potluck Magazine. http://www.potluckmag.com/january-2015/2016/1/3/tragic-expressions-of-unmet-needs

2015—“Nobody’s Children.” Superstition Review. https://superstitionreview.asu.edu/issue16/fiction/jamesmcadams

2015—Little Curly.” B.O.A.A.T. Press. http://www.boaatpress.com/james-mcadams

2015—“Ghost Lines.” Per Contra. Fall 2015. http://percontra.net/issue/fall-2015/fiction/ghost-lines/

2015—“My Back Pages.” r.kv.r.y. quarterly. Vol. XII, no. 3. http://rkvryquarterly.com/my-back-pages-by-james-mcadams/

2015—“Meran.” One Throne Magazine. Issue Six. http://www.onethrone.com/ – !meran/c189e

2015—Get Back Your Life.” Literary Orphans. http://www.literaryorphans.org/playdb/get-back-life-james-mcadams/

2015—The NIEMS Method.” decomP Magazine.  http://www.decompmagazine.com/theniemsmethod.htm

2014—What We Are Missing in This World.” Carbon Culture Review. http://www.carbonculturereview.com/pdf/carbon-culture1-digital-copy.pdf

2014—All of That.” TINGE Journal. Issue 7. http://www.tingemagazine.org/all-of-that/

Advertisements